July 14 2019

Mass Sunday July 14, 2019, 15th Sunday Ordinary Time

July 7 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019, 14th Sunday Ordinary Time

June 30 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019, 13th Sunday Ordinary Time

Mass, Sunday, June 23, 2019, Feast of Corpus Christi

June 16 2019

Mass Sunday June 16, 2019, Feast of the Most Holy Trinity

June 9 2019

Sunday June 9, 2019, Feast of Pentecost

June 2 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019, Feast of the Ascension

May 28 2019

Mass Sunday, May 26, 2019, 6th Sunday of Easter

May 19 2019

Sunday May 12, 2019, 4th Sunday of Easter

May 5 2019

Mass Sunday May 5, 2019, 3rd Sunday of Easter

« Older episodes ·